This has been a request for 5+ years. Please add this. If anyone asks me if I would recommend my eufy cameras to them, I say that I would except for this lack of a feature. Every time I mow the lawn I need to click the tiny triple dots, click snooze, then submit. For 5 cameras.
Thanks, I wasn’t aware of this feature! It would be nice if a group could be switched to temporarily, to mute notifications for a few hours, then turn back on. I expect I’ll be forgetting to turn the armed back on.
Try with automation feature, next to personalized menu