Question:
How long does the App remember your paired device, before you need to reinstall it?
The app should remember your paired devices indefinitely as long as your account is logged in and the app cache isn’t cleared. You only need to reinstall if you experience a rare firmware bug or connectivity glitch. Normally, it stays synced forever!