This remark is not completely accurate friend. All your snapshot photos will reside on a server out in the cloud. So every time and alert is triggered, you are sending an image to bigbrother. Sorry to burst your bubble, but it worse than you realize: https://preview.redd.it/xc0gt353rt251.png?width=690&format=png&auto=webp&s=91daac5024e4bde1a810b51a9cf7f833cb49f7f0
Yeah: