Does anyone know why Eufy would ADD a Second drop screen in order to get to the LOGIN screen for their “SECURITY APP?”
It is illogical. A waste of time and unprofessional… What is this image of anyway and how is it supposed to RELATE to me or my SECURITY needs? JUST LET ME LOGIN!
Seems odd. I don’t have to login for the app, it just opens everytime. First time when I installed the app I had to login once. Have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app? Maybe it’s a permissions setting on your phone?
It’s apparent that we are dealing with some real “Security” geniuses here… note: If you DO NOT SIGN OUT… You DO NOT HAVE TO SIGN IN! However, you leave your system OPEN for hacking.
I utilize Eufy Cameras for “Security” and not to spy on my next door neighbors 19 year old daughter.